Donate to Dogtown

Help a furkid in need

Hello, my name is Daniel, Bourbourn & Whiskey!

More about me

Male (Small). Domestic - Under 1 - DOB: November / December 2018.

Location: Western Cape
Tel: 082 806 0402
Mail: jacquitaylor911@gmail.com

Adopt Daniel, Bourbourn & Whiskey

Attached are the pics of the 3 fosters I currently have at home with a little bio of each – please can you help me network for these little guys as well.  They are all tested, sterilised, vaccinated, dewormed and microchipped.  My adoption fee is R650 per kitten or R500 each if they take two.  All of them are around 8 months old and have been with me from 5 weeks old so they should preferably not an only cat as they have grown up in a multi-cat household.


Spunky little boy with a stompie tail.  He is a friendly little chap who loves burrowing under blankets, cuddling in close at bedtime, is very playful and loves chasing after a stick and playing with marbles or bottletops in the bath.



This little boy does not like to be picked up or cuddled but when relaxed he will allow stroking and enjoys a head scratch.  He likes carrying things around in his mouth from bottletops, marbles, hairbands, etc.  He also likes curling up in bowls and is happy to sleep on the bed with a human.  Would be better if he was adopted with Daniel if possible or will need a human that will be patient.



The shyest of all the brothers.  He does not like to be picked up or cuddled but is always in the company of a human and is a real talker who enjoys his food.  He also like chasing a stick and playing tag with the other cats.  He can also be stroked when completely relaxed at bedtime but is quite skittish if approached. He is very close to Daniel and Bourbon and would do better if placed together with Daniel as their two personalities compliment each other very well.


If you need any further information about any of them please let me know.